2024 IRF Election Results – From Election Buddy							
Position	Candidates	# of Votes	% of Votes	# Voted	# Absteined	# Eligible Members	% voted
EXECUTIVE							
President	Chris Galliers	55 votes	60%	91	1	114	81%
	Florin Halastauan	36 votes	40%				
Vice President	Rohit Singh	49 votes	54%	91	1	114	81%
	Borja Diaz	42 votes	46%				
Secretary	Andrew Davies	73 votes	83%	88	4	114	81%
	Jhon Brando Pereira Gomez	15 votes	17%				
Treasurer	Mike Lynch	89 votes, Unopposed	100%	89	3	114	81%
	REGIO	NAL REPRESENTATIVES					
Africa Regional Rep	Mohammed Dikko Bala	2 votes, Unopposed	100%	2	2	8	50%
Asia Regional Rep	Hamera Aisha	11 votes, Unopposed	100%	11	0	15	73%
Europe Regional Rep	Lars Scharfe	12 votes	67%	18	1	28	68%
	Urs Reif	6 votes	33%				
Oceania Regional Rep	Amanda Dudgeon	9 votes, Unopposed	100%	9	0	15	60%
Central America Regional Rep	Christian Robles Puchi	2 votes. Unopposed	100%	2	2	6	67%
North America Regional Rep	Mark Caughlan	8 votes, Unopposed	100%	8	0	9	89%
South America Regional Rep	Werhner Atoche Montoya	13 votes	65%	20	0	25	80%
	Augusto Efraín Granda Guamán	6 votes	30%				
	Marcos Uzquiano	1 votes	5%				